top of page

Post

I'm Back !!!


Hey peeps ! I am so excited to be back blogging and interacting with each and everyone of you. I have missed it so much. However, it was much needed. The past three months my focus has been my own happiness. Doing what makes me feel alive, what I’m called to do. I’m so happy I took the time to find that. Because, I realized happiness is an emotion that can come and go. I personally put to much of everyones weight on myself. I forgot how to love me. What I was really searching for was JOY. A gift that God gives us. Joy is something no one can take from you that’s down on the inside. Joy is peace in the mist of the storm. Its knowing who God calls you, It's letting God do what he wants in you and through you, and honestly its being you. Nobody can do that better than yourself. I remember at the beginning of this journey I read the book of Ecclesiastes. King Solomon looked at luxury, learning, liquor, and lust before he realized the only thing that would fill him up would be Jesus. No amount of any earthly thing can amount to Jesus. He is all we need. All we could ever want. I pray you all find your joy, peace, and yourself in Jesus tonight. Look to him, he wants to be there for you we just have to allow him.

~Paige's Proverbs

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
IMG_5765.JPG
ABOUT BLOG

Keep Smiling, Keep Growing, and Keep Knowing

My name is Paige Taylor. I am a 22 year old wife, mom and christian/lifestlye blogger. The purpose of this blog is to empower girls to keep smiling, keep growing and keep knowing the God they serve. When Jesus walked the Earth He didn't just preach the word of God, He let people walk through life with him. That is what I am doing here.

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
SEARCH
ARCHIVES
bottom of page